Marketing & Media Planning Resources

Oil & Gas Journal starts where other publications stop. It delivers more than information; it delivers context. OGJ covers all operations of the oil and gas industry—upstream, midstream, and downstream—as well as the economics and politics that affect them, adding details the others leave out. When combined with its unique blend of analysis, commentary, industry trends, and statistics, Oil & Gas Journal’s authority is unrivaled.

Find all your Oil & Gas Journal planning resources here and contact your sales representative to get started!

Planning Resources

Media Kit
Editorial Calendar
Audience Engagement Report
Digital Ad Specs

Media Kit

Comprehensive overview of the market, target audiences, content coverage, and our complete suite of capabilities, all strategically designed to assist marketers in achieving their goals.

Editorial Calendar

Overview of key focus areas, editorial coverage, and distribution channels [included in media kit download as well].

Audience Engagement Report

In-depth report featuring audience insights, demographics, trending content, and circulation.

Digital Ad Specifications

Specifications for digital advertising including display banners, rich media, audience extension, native advertising, newsletters, and 3rd party email.

Oil & Gas Journal Team

SALES

Regional Sales Manager
Jay Haas
281-900-6896
jhaas@endeavorb2b.com

National Sales Manager
Mark Tisdale
770-883-7783
mtisdale@endeavorb2b.com

Event & Sponsorship Sales Manager
Tiffany Takac
216-272-5952
ttakac@endeavorb2b.com

National Sales Manager
Joey Linhart
214-552-7020
jlinhart@endeavorb2b.com

Custom Publishing
Roy Markum
713-963-6220
rmarkum@endeavorb2b.com

Stefania Piciotti Thompson
Tel +33 (0) 6.21.23.67.02
Fax +33 (0) 4.89.81.99.82
stefaniat@endeavorb2b.com
France, Belgium, Spain, Portugal, Switzerland, Monaco, Africa, United Kingdom, Italy, Scandinavia, The Netherlands, Eastern Europe, Finland, Germany, Austria, Eurasia, Middle East, Denmark, Greece, Turkey

Michael Yee
Tel +65.9616.8080
Fax +65.6734.0655
yfyee@singnet.com.sg
China, Japan, Singapore, Korea, Southeast Asia, Australasia

Group Publisher
Diana Smith
713-253-7728
dsmith@endeavorb2b.com

EDITORIAL

Editor-in-Chief
Chris Smith
chriss@endeavorb2b.com

Managing Editor, News
Mikaila Adams
madams@endeavorb2b.com

Upstream Editor
Alex Prock
aprocyk@endeavorb2b.com

Downstream Editor
Robert Brelsford
rbrelsford@endeavorb2b.com

Managing Editor, Economics
Congin Xu
cxu@endeavorb2b.com

Statistics Editor
Laura Bell
lbell@endeavorb2b.com

Stay up to date with the latest tips for marketing to energy industry professionals with the Marketing Matrix Newsletter.