utility-analytics-institute_rgb-low

Enabling Utility Transformation Through Community & Engagement

Leveraging community connections and high-quality content to drive brand awareness, build marketing pipeline and generate leads for marketers wanting to connect with utility analytics leaders.

 

UAI Audience

Departments Worked In

Number of Employees

0

Active Utility Members

0 K

Average Event Attendance Over

0 %

Average Utility Attendance

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Launch & Awareness
Launch & Awareness
Build awareness and generate excitement for new solutions and products.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Inform to engage and convert hardcore leads.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Drive a faster sales cycle.

Increase your sales with our help—through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Content Marketing

Fuel content marketing strategies with visual storytelling, content creation services and lead conversion programs.

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

uai_300

UAI membership allows your company to connect and develop meaningful, strategic relationships with utilities that are exploring and realizing how analytics can drive their business forward.

Energy Insights

Expert Spotlight

  • Jake Browne Senior Program Manager, Endeavor Business Media

    Jake oversees the delivery of custom content and integrated campaigns for the Endeavor Manufacturing Group.

  • Gina Weber Managing Director, UAI

    Gina delivers a stellar member experience by focusing on UAI conference strategies and themes, developing robust program content that delivers valuable knowledge.

  • Mark Johnson Vice President, Endeavor Energy

    Mark leads the Endeavor Energy Group in their mission to help utilities overcome business challenges and create new opportunities.

  • Ashley Lutz Marketing Director, UAI and Events

    Ashley orchestrates successful marketing strategies and develops exciting new ways to reach target audiences for events and memberships.  Her creativity, desire to test new methods and a keen eye for design keeps messaging modern and on point with audiences.

Sponsorship Opportunities

Unique Sponsorship Opportunities that drive brand awareness, thought leadership and demand generation for marketers wanting to engage with utility & engineering professionals

Stay up-to-date on the latest marketing trends by signing up for the Illumination Newsletter.

Sales

Western US
Brent Eklund
303-888-8492
beklund@endeavorb2b.com

Midwest & Canada
Steve Lach
708-460-5925
slach@endeavorb2b.com

Eastern US
Hunter Ramirez
303-946-3764
hramirez@endeavorb2b.com

Account Executive
Eric Hughey
913-967-7347
ehughey@endeavorb2b.com

Membership Development
Mike Risner
620-791-2723
mrisner@endeavorb2b.com

Director of Sales
David Blaza
415-326-5215
dblaza@endeavorb2b.com

Managing Director
Mark Johnson
720-371-1799
mjohnson@endeavorb2b.com

Community

Senior Content Director
Martha Davis
mdavis@endeavorb2b.com

Senior Content Manager
Lauren Callaway
lcallaway@endeavorb2b.com

Managing Director
Gina Weber
gweber@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search