Ensuring the Future of Reliable Electric Power Delivery

Driving brand awareness, building marketing pipeline and generating leads for marketers wanting to connect with utility & engineering professionals who design, construct, operate and maintain electrical power systems.

T&D World Audience

Job Function

Top Industries Served

0 K+

Average Monthly Page Views

0 K+

Webinar Registrants TYD

0 K

Qualified Magazine Subscribers

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Launch & Awareness
Launch & Awareness
Build awareness and generate excitement for new solutions and products.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Short form content options that deliver big results for marketers.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Driving a faster sales cycle.

Increase your sales with our help–through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Marketing Services

Services that can help marketers break through roadblocks and execute successful strategies.

Energy Insights

Expert Spotlight

  • Gina Weber Managing Director, UAI

    Gina delivers a stellar member experience by focusing on UAI conference strategies and themes, developing robust program content that delivers valuable knowledge.

  • Mark Johnson Vice President, Endeavor Energy

    Mark leads the Endeavor Energy Group in their mission to help utilities overcome business challenges and create new opportunities.

  • Nikki Chandler Managing Editor, T&D World

    Nikki directs the content for Informa’s power delivery brand and has more than 20 years of experience in connecting the audience with the information they need to do their jobs more effectively.

  • Martha Davis
    Martha Davis Senior Content Director, Endeavor Energy

    A self-professed “energy nerd”  who recently worked for KCP&L  and understands the pressures facing utilities. Martha ensures group content strategies focus on topics that will guide utilities into the future.

Sponsorship Opportunities

Unique Sponsorship Opportunities that drive brand awareness, thought leadership and demand generation for marketers wanting to engage with utility & engineering professionals

Stay up-to-date on the latest marketing trends by signing up for the Illumination Newsletter.

Sales

Western US
Brent Eklund
303-888-8492
beklund@endeavorb2b.com

Midwest & Canada
Steve Lach
708-542-5648
slach@endeavorb2b.com

Eastern US
Hunter Ramirez
303-946-3764
hramirez@endeavorb2b.com

Director of Sales and International Sales, Southeastern US
David Blaza
415-326-5215
dblaza@endeavorb2b.com

Vice President, Endeavor Energy
Mark Johnson
720-371-1799
mjohnson@endeavorb2b.com

Editorial

SENIOR CONTENT DIRECTOR
Martha Davis
mdavis@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Nikki Chandler
nchandler@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Lauren Callaway
lcallaway@endeavorb2b.com

EDITOR
Jeff Postelwait
jpostelwait@endeavorb2b.com

EDITOR
Corina Rivera-Linares
clinares@endeavorb2b.com

FIELD EDITOR
Amy Fischbach
amyfischbach@gmail.com

Start typing and press Enter to search