Contact a Sales Representative

EnergyTech

SOUTHEASTERN US
Steve Rooney
781.686.2024
srooney@endeavorb2b.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Veronica Trotto
704.641.2600
vtrotto@endeavorb2b.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES, ENERGY
David Blaza
415.819.7440
dblaza@endeavorb2b.com

VICE PRESIDENT, ENERGY
Mark Johnson
720.371.1799
mjohnson@endeavorb2b.com

Microgrid Knowledge

PUBLISHER
Kevin Normandeau
508.259.8570
knormandeau@endeavorb2b.com

SALES
Steve Rooney
781.686.2024
srooney@endeavorb2b.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Veronica Trotto
704.641.2600
vtrotto@endeavorb2b.com

VICE PRESIDENT, ENERGY
Mark Johnson
720.371.1799
mjohnson@endeavorb2b.com

T&D World

WESTERN US
Brent Eklund
303.888.8492
beklund@endeavorb2b.com
WA, OR, ID, NV, AZ, UT, CO, NM, TX, WY, MT, HI, AK

CENTRAL US
Steve Lach
708.542.5648
slach@endeavorb2b.com
TN, KY, IL, IN, OH, MI, WI, MN, IA, ND, SD, NE

EASTERN US
Hunter Ramirez
303.946.3764
hramirez@endeavorb2b.com
GA, SC, NC, VA, WV, MD, PA, DE, NJ, CT, RI, NY, VT, NH, ME

SOUTHEASTERN US
Steve Rooney
781.686.2024
srooney@endeavorb2b.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES, ENERGY
INTERNATIONAL SALES
David Blaza
415.819.7440
dblaza@endeavorb2b.com

VICE PRESIDENT, ENERGY
Mark Johnson
720.371.1799
mjohnson@endeavorb2b.com

Utility Analytics Institute

WESTERN US
Brent Eklund
303.888.8492
beklund@endeavorb2b.com
WA, OR, ID, NV, AZ, UT, CO, NM, TX, WY, MT, HI, AK

CENTRAL US
Steve Lach
708.542.5648
slach@endeavorb2b.com
TN, KY, IL, IN, OH, MI, WI, MN, IA, ND, SD, NE

EASTERN US
Hunter Ramirez
303.946.3764
hramirez@endeavorb2b.com
GA, SC, NC, VA, WV, MD, PA, DE, NJ, CT, RI, NY, VT, NH, ME

SOUTHEASTERN US
Steve Rooney
781.686.2024
srooney@endeavorb2b.com

MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT
James Wingate
404.226.3756
jwingate@endeavorb2b.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES, ENERGY
INTERNATIONAL/CENTRAL/SOUTHEASTERN US
David Blaza
415.819.7440
dblaza@endeavorb2b.com
KS, MO, OK, AR, MS, AL, LA, FL

VICE PRESIDENT, ENERGY
Mark Johnson
720.371.1799
mjohnson@endeavorb2b.com

UAI Events

WESTERN US
Brent Eklund
303.888.8492
beklund@endeavorb2b.com
WA, OR, ID, NV, AZ, UT, CO, NM, TX, WY, MT, HI, AK

CENTRAL US
Steve Lach
708.542.5648
slach@endeavorb2b.com
TN, KY, IL, IN, OH, MI, WI, MN, IA, ND, SD, NE

EASTERN US
Hunter Ramirez
303.946.3764
hramirez@endeavorb2b.com
GA, SC, NC, VA, WV, MD, PA, DE, NJ, CT, RI, NY, VT, NH, ME

SOUTHEASTERN US
Steve Rooney
781.686.2024
srooney@endeavorb2b.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES, ENERGY
INTERNATIONAL/CENTRAL/SOUTHEASTERN US
David Blaza
415.819.7440
dblaza@endeavorb2b.com
KS, MO, OK, AR, MS, AL, LA, FL

VICE PRESIDENT, ENERGY
Mark Johnson
720.371.1799
mjohnson@endeavorb2b.com

Linemans Rodeo

EXHIBIT SALES
Sam Posa
800.525.9154
sposa@endeavorb2b.com

EVENT DIRECTOR 
Kim Good
913.967.1865
kgood@endeavorb2b.com

Contact a Team Member

EnergyTech

SENIOR EDITOR
Rod Walton
rwalton@endeavorb2b.com

VICE PRESIDENT OF CONTENT, ENERGY
Teresa Hansen
thansen@endeavorb2b.com

Microgrid Knowledge

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Elisa Wood
ewood@endeavorb2b.com

Utility Analytics Institute

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Gina Weber
gweber@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EVENT MANAGER
Abbie Caracostas
acaracostas@endeavorb2b.com

MARKETING DIRECTOR
Ashley Lutz
alutz@endeavorb2b.com

T&D World

VICE PRESIDENT OF CONTENT, ENERGY
Teresa Hansen
thansen@endeavorb2b.com

ASSOCIATE CONTENT DIRECTOR
Nikki Chandler
nchandler@endeavorb2b.com

EDITOR
Jeff Postelwait
jpostelwait@endeavorb2b.com

FIELD EDITOR
Amy Fischbach
amyfischbach@gmail.com

TECHNICAL WRITER
Gene Wolf
jw_engr@msn.com

INTERNATIONAL EDITOR
Gerry George
gerrygeorge1@btinternet.com

SENIOR EVENT MANAGER
Abbie Caracostas
acaracostas@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search