Contact a Sales Representative

T&D World

WEST
Brent Ecklund
303.888.8492
beklund@endeavorb2b.com

MIDWEST, CANADA 
Steve Lach
708.460.5925
slach@endeavorb2b.com

EASTERN US
Hunter Ramirez
303.946.3764
hramirez@endeavorb2b.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE BUYERS GUIDE
Eric Hughey
913.967.7347
ehughey@endeavorb2b.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES
David Blaza
415.326.5215
dblaza@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Mark Johnson
720.371.1799
mjohnson@endeavorb2b.com

Utility Analytics Institute

EASTERN US
Hunter Ramirez
303-946-3764
hramirez@endeavorb2b.com

MIDWEST, CANADA 
Steve Lach
708.460.5925
slach@endeavorb2b.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES
David Blaza
415.326.5215
dblaza@endeavorb2b.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE BUYERS GUIDE
Eric Hughey
913.967.7347
ehughey@endeavorb2b.com

MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT
Mike Risner
620.791.2723
mrisner@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Mark Johnson
720.371.1799
mjohnson@endeavorb2b.com

Utility Products

WEST
Brent Ecklund
303.888.8492
beklund@endeavorb2b.com

MIDWEST, CANADA 
Steve Lach
708.460.5925
slach@endeavorb2b.com

EASTERN US
Hunter Ramirez
303.946.3764
hramirez@endeavorb2b.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE BUYERS GUIDE
Eric Hughey
913.967.7347
ehughey@endeavorb2b.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES
David Blaza
415.326.5215
dblaza@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Mark Johnson
720.371.1799
mjohnson@endeavorb2b.com

Distributed Energy

WEST
Brent Ecklund
303.888.8492
beklund@endeavorb2b.com

MIDWEST, CANADA 
Steve Lach
708.460.5925
slach@endeavorb2b.com

EASTERN US
Hunter Ramirez
303.946.3764
hramirez@endeavorb2b.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE BUYERS GUIDE
Eric Hughey
913.967.7347
ehughey@endeavorb2b.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES
David Blaza
415.326.5215
dblaza@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Mark Johnson
720.371.1799
mjohnson@endeavorb2b.com

Linemans Rodeo

EXHIBIT SALES
Sam Posa
913.981.6145
sposa@endeavorb2b.com

EVENT DIRECTOR 
Kim Good
913.967.1865
kgood@endeavorb2b.com

UAI Events

EASTERN US
Hunter Ramirez
303-946-3764
hramirez@endeavorb2b.com

MIDWEST, CANADA 
Steve Lach
708.460.5925
slach@endeavorb2b.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES
David Blaza
415.326.5215
dblaza@endeavorb2b.com

EVENT DIRECTOR
Abbie Caracostas
719.660.4722
acaracostas@endeavorb2b.com

CONFERENCE & PROGRAMMING
Gina Weber
gweber@endeavorb2b.com

Contact a Team Member

T&D World

SENIOR CONTENT DIRECTOR
Martha Davis
mdavis@endeavorb2b.com

ASSOCIATE CONTENT DIRECTOR
Nikki Chandler
nchandler@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Lauren Callaway
lcallaway@endeavorb2b.com

FIELD EDITOR
Amy Fischbach
amyfischbach@gmail.com

TECHNICAL WRITER
Gene Wolf
jw_engr@msn.com

INTERNATIONAL EDITOR
Gerry George
gerrygeorge1@btinternet.com

SENIOR EVENT MANAGER
Abbie Caracostas
acaracostas@endeavorb2b.com

MARKETING DIRECTOR
Ashley Lutz
alutz@endeavorb2b.com

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR
Kevin Praet
kpraet@endeavorb2b.com

Utility Analytics Institute

SENIOR CONTENT DIRECTOR
Martha Davis
mdavis@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Gina Weber
gweber@endeavorb2b.com

Utility Products

EDITOR
Kari Embree
kembree@endeavorb2b.com

Distributed Energy

EDITOR
Kari Embree
kembree@endeavorb2b.com

Transmission Hub

EDITOR
Corina Rivera-Linares
crivera-linares@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search