Bringing Innovative Products to Power Professionals

Connecting marketers with utility professionals focused on the construction, operation and maintenance of electrical power infrastructure.

Utility Products Audience

0 K+

Average Monthly Page Views

0 K

Average Monthly Unique Visitors

0 K

Magazine Subscribers

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Launch & Awareness
Launch & Awareness
Build awareness and generate excitement for new solutions and products.
Interactive Storytelling
Interactive Storytelling
Tell your implementation and product development story.
Product Research
Product Research
80% of new product launches fail, don’t be part of the 80%.

Increase your sales with our help–through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Marketing Services

Services that can help marketers break through roadblocks and execute successful strategies.

Stay up-to-date on the latest marketing trends by signing up for the Illumination Newsletter.

Sales

WESTERN US
Brent Ecklund
303.888.8492
beklund@endeavorb2b.com

CENTRAL US
Steve Lach
708.542.5648
slach@endeavorb2b.com

EASTERN US
Hunter Ramirez
303.946.3764
hramirez@endeavorb2b.com

SOUTHEASTERN US
Tripper O’Mara
415-422-9051
tomara@endeavorb2b.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES
David Blaza
415.326.5215
dblaza@endeavorb2b.com

VICE PRESIDENT, ENERGY GROUP
Mark Johnson
720.371.1799
mjohnson@endeavorb2b.com

SALES MANAGER
Sam Posa
800-525-9154
sposa@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search